STOP FEMALE FOETICIDE: Diary of an unborn baby


my friend sent me this forward, really an eye opener:

DIARY OF AN UNBORN BABY

1 MAY: Today my mum and my paa showed how much they love each other. They slept together and my life began.

15 MAY: My blood circulation system is beginning now. My body is grown now..

19 MAY: My mouth began to develop.

21 MAY: Heart began to beat.

22 May: For some reason my mom is beginning to worry becoz m inside her.

28 MAY: My hands and feet began to grow.

8 June: little fingers are now appearing at the end of my hands.

15 June: My mom felt that I am moving inside her. M happy…

20 June: Now I know m going to be a little girl.

24 June: organs inside me r began to grow.

6 JULY: Now hair is starting to grow on top of my head and eyes.

8 July: Now my eyes are ready for use but both are still shut.

19 July: Heart is really beating now. M growing….

20 July: oops!!!My mother killed me.AM no more alive, Thrond in dustbin..

IF IT HAPPENED TO YOU..YOU WUDNT BE READING THIS…AIN’T YOU LUCKY……….

STOP FEMALE FOETICIDE!!!

6 Responses

  1. reallyyy amazing
    n truellyyy its an eye opener!!!

  2. Really heart touching Lines and Diary

    Guys Plz add ur friends in this group

    SAVE THE GIRL CHILD, FEMALE FOETICIDE IS A”CRIME”

    Requesting You all to please give your precious minute on this page to like it…

    Your one like and one minute can save and can change the future of Millions….
    https://www.facebook.com/groups/stopefemalefoeticide/

    AND LIKE THIS LINK

    http://www.facebook.com/SaveTheGirlChildfemaleFoeticideIsAcrime

  3. जिन्दगी में आगे बढ़ना या कहे कि किसी देश को विकास की ओर अग्रसर होने के लिए तो नारियों को शिक्षित होना अत्यन्त आवश्यक है| तभी भ्रूण हत्या पर अंकुश लगाया जा सकता है।

  4. future is the name of your girl ,past is the name of your mother,no past,present or future without a girl plz guys stop itt……

  5. plz stop it its crime ,we should proud to be father,brother of a girl and i have also 5 sisters and love my sisters ……

Leave a Reply

